FACULTY AND STAFF LISTING

The endeavor to interweave reason and faith, which has become the heart of individual subjects, makes for unity, articulation and coordination, bringing forth within what is learned in a school a Christian vision of the world, of life, of culture, and of history. – The Holy See’s Teaching on Catholic Schools

Click here for the Staff Listing +

Superintendent's Office

Phone Email
Mike Buell, Superintendent (231) 946-8100  mrbuell@gtacs.org 
Mel Jones, Administrative Assistant (231) 946-8100  mjones@gtacs.org 
Eric Mulvany, Director of School Operations (231) 946-8100  emulvany@gtacs.org 
Dr. Erick Chittle, Principal, St. Francis High School (231) 995-8429  echittle@gtacs.org 
Carl Scholten, Principal, St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School (231) 932-4810  cscholten@gtacs.org 
Jessica Lesinski, Principal, Grades Pre-K through 4th (231) 946-5961  jlesinski@gtacs.org 
Maureen DeYoung, Principal, Grade 5; Assistant Principal, Grade Pre-K-4th (231) 995-8460  mdeyoung@gtacs.org 

Admissions

Phone Email
Lori Phillips, Admissions (231) 995-8425  lphillips@gtacs.org 

Advancement

Phone Email
Wayne Mueller, Executive Director (231) 995-8428  wmueller@gtacs.org 
Linda Schell, Administrative Assistant and Alumni Coordinator (231) 946-8147  lschell@gtacs.org 
Kathy Britten, Gladhander Coordinator and Advancement Officer (231) 941-4523  kbritten@gtacs.org 
Molly Flowers 231 995-8421  mflowers@gtacs.org 

Athletics & Facilities

Phone Email
Aaron Biggar, Athletic Director (231) 946-1180  abiggar@gtacs.org 
MaryLou Middleton (231) 995-8423  mmiddleton@gtacs.org 

Business Office

Phone Email
Deb Quinlan (231) 995-8424  dquinlan@gtacs.org 
Cindy Hodges (231) 946-0652  chodges@gtacs.org 

Chaplains

Phone Email
Fr. Bill Lipscomb, Chaplain Emeritus (231) 995-8457  frbill@gtacs.org 
Deacon Kevin Endres    

Curriculum & Instruction

Phone Email
Matt Bauman, Director of Curriculum and Learning, Dean of Students (231) 929-3564  mbauman@gtacs.org 

Dining Services

Phone Email
Dewayne Litwiller, Executive Chef (231) 995-8454  dlitwiller@gtacs.org 
Amy Lee, Sous Chef/Catering (231) 995-8454  alee@gtacs.org 
Karen Spencer, Dining Services Administrator (231) 995-8454  kspencer@gtacs.org 
Cheri Youmans, Sous Chef   cyoumans@gtacs.org 
Chris Mushall, Sous Chef   cmushall@gtacs.org 
   

Maintenance

Phone Email
Don Thornton (231) 946-1305  dthornton@gtacs.org 
Michael Alfaro    
Bob Beeman    
Pat Glazier    
Mark LaPan    
Greg Robinson    

Gladhander

Phone Email
Kathy Britten (231) 941-GLAD  kbritten@gtacs.org 

Marketing & Communications

Phone Email
Cathy Nelson, Director of Marketing & Communications (231) 995-8427  cnelson@gtacs.org 

TRIP (Tuition Reduction Incentive Program)

Phone Email
Kate Fly/Lynn Montroy (231) 932-4848  trip@gtacs.org 
Click here for the Faculty Listing +

Name

Title School
Jessica Lesinski Principal Holy Angels Elementary
Maureen DeYoung Assistant Principal Holy Angels Elementary
Nikki Kleinrichert Secretary Holy Angels Elementary
Denise Krueger Secretary Holy Angels Elementary
Shannon Robertson Kindergarten Aide, Recess Supervisor Holy Angels Elementary
Teresa Passinault Kindergarten Teacher Holy Angels Elementary
Patricia Talbott Kindergarten Teacher Holy Angels Elementary
Sarah Rigan Kindergarten Teacher Holy Angels Elementary
Karen Alpers 1st Grade Teacher Holy Angels Elementary
Jean Maslowski 1st Grade Teacher Holy Angels Elementary
Brittany Roberts 1st Grade Teacher Holy Angels Elementary
Tammy Knudsen 2nd Grade Teacher Holy Angels Elementary
Janina Timmer 2nd Grade Teacher Holy Angels Elementary
Ayriel Parmer 2nd Grade Teacher Holy Angels Elementary
Lori Meddaugh 3rd Grade Teacher Holy Angels Elementary
Heidi Stoudt 3rd Grade Teacher Holy Angels Elementary
Stacey Alpers 3rd Grade Teacher Holy Angels Elementary
Rachel (Bott) Korson 4th Grade Teacher Holy Angels Elementary
Kim Meachum 4th Grade Teacher Holy Angels Elementary
Lisa Hathaway 4th Grade Teacher Holy Angels Elementary
Janine Winkler 4th Grade Teacher Holy Angels Elementary
Maria Elshaw St. Thomas Math (3-5), K-2 Math Support Holy Angels Elementary
Mary Beth Myler St. Thomas Reading (3-5) Holy Angels Elementary
Stephanie Brajak St. Bridget Math Holy Angels Elementary
Charity Madion Reading (K-2) Holy Angels Elementary
Jennifer Newman St. Bridget Reading (3-5) Holy Angels Elementary
Kate Paulson Reading Aide Holy Angels Elementary
Mary Jo Mueller Reading Aide Holy Angels Elementary
Nancy Brown Social Worker Holy Angels Elementary
Maggie Shroer Social Worker Holy Angels Elementary
Kathy Hiatt Librarian Holy Angels Elementary
Margaret Wilson Librarian Holy Angels Elementary
Ann Kavanaugh Lunchroom Supervisor Holy Angels Elementary
Nikki Millward Lunchroom Supervisor Holy Angels Elementary
Nancy Will and Carrie Bui General Music Holy Angels Elementary
Clair Pearl Art Holy Angels Elementary
Katy Fisher Art Holy Angels Elementary
Melissa Spagnuolo Phys. Ed Holy Angels Elementary
Kathy Malone Spanish Holy Angels Elementary
Brenda Lau 3s Teacher Holy Angels Preschool
Kelly Daciuk 3s Teacher Holy Angels Preschool
Rebecca Wright 4s Teacher Holy Angels Preschool
Missy Muzljakovich Pre K Teacher Holy Angels Preschool
Sheila LaPan Pre-K Teacher Holy Angels Preschool
Kelly Santorilla Pre-K Teacher Holy Angels Preschool
Josh Sullivan St. Joseph Club Holy Angels Preschool
Jenifer Avery Teacher Aide Holy Angels Preschool
Gail Thelen Preschool Aide Holy Angels Preschool
Blaire Noren Teacher Aide St. Joseph Club Holy Angels Preschool
Carrie Mugerian Preschool Aide Holy Angels Elementary
Caty Weitzel Preschool Aide Holy Angels Elementary
Katie Bobrowski Teacher Aide Holy Angels Elementary
Michelle Mackey Preschool Aide Holy Angels Elementary
Shannon Robertson Office Assistant Holy Angels Preschool
Maureen DeYoung Principal Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Denise Krueger Secretary Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Erin Bach 5th Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Ben Beckwith 5th Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Casey Droste 5th Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Sharon Taylor 5th Grade Teacher Holy Angels Elementary
Charles Taylor Band/Instrumental Music Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Carl Scholten Principal St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Melissa Lundberg Secretary St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Ken Knudsen 6th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Sharon Noggle 6th Grade Team Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Korie Franckowiak 6th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
LeaAnn Anderson 6th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Carol Erickson 7th/8th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Katie Bouwhuis 7th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Kristen Gray 7th Grade Team Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Josh Sellers 7th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Nancy Martin 8th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Russell Nance 8th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Sarah Sheridan 8th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Leslie Summers 8th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Fred Robb Math Support St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Tammy Sotol Reading Support St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Molly Jarema Librarian St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Carol Johnson Computer Lab St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Ginny Newman Social Worker St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Charles Taylor Band St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Dr. Erick Chittle Principal St. Francis High School
Kathy Hunt Secretary St. Francis High School
MaryLou Middleton Secretary/Student Attendance St. Francis High School
Beth Maday Counselor, Grades 11-12 St. Francis High School
Nicole DeVol Counselor, Grades 9-10 St. Francis High School
Catherine Babbitt Catholic Apologetics/Biology/Anatomy St. Francis High School
Megan (Hurley) Block ACT Prep St. Francis High School
Carol Brinks Spanish St. Francis High School
Scott Carter Choir St. Francis High School
Briana Conklin Biology, Forensic Science, Environmental Science St. Francis High School
Ben Ferris Spanish St. Francis High School
Jim Hornyak Algebra, Geometry St. Francis High School
Will Jurkiewicz British Literature, AP Literature, AP Psychology St. Francis High School
Molly Klettner Algebra II, AP Stats St. Francis High School
John LaCross Intro to Catholicism, Physical Science, Chemistry St. Francis High School
Amy Lee Culinary Arts St. Francis High School
Frank Paladino Physics, Honors Chemistry St. Francis High School
David Peck World Religions, Government, World History, International Terrorism St. Francis High School
Alexia Ruelas Photography, Sculpture, Metals, 2D Art St. Francis High School
OPEN Economics, Pre-Calc/Calculus, Honors Algebra St. Francis High School
Cheryl Schmuckal AP Language and Composition, British Literature St. Francis High School
Dr. Walter Scott Latin, American Literature St. Francis High School
Tim Shrift Physical Science St. Francis High School
Terry Davis English St. Francis High School
Rod Taplin US History, Military History, AP Government St. Francis High School
Charles Taylor Band St. Francis High School
Vanessa Tucker Librarian / iPad Coordinator St. Francis High School
Jason Maday Religion/Mission Trips St. Francis High School
Vanessa Tucker Library/iPad Coordinator St. Francis High School
Trish Zamarron Sacred Scripture, Catholic Apologetics St. Francis High School