FACULTY AND STAFF LISTING

The endeavor to interweave reason and faith, which has become the heart of individual subjects, makes for unity, articulation and coordination, bringing forth within what is learned in a school a Christian vision of the world, of life, of culture, and of history. – The Holy See’s Teaching on Catholic Schools

Click here for the Staff Listing +

Superintendent's Office

Phone Email
Mike Buell, Superintendent (231) 946-8100  mrbuell@gtacs.org 
Erick Chittle, PhD, Principal, St. Francis High School (231) 995-8429  echittle@gtacs.org 
Debbie Ritchie, Administrative Assistant (231) 946-8100  dritchie@gtacs.org 
Eric Mulvany, Director of School Operations (231) 946-8100  emulvany@gtacs.org 
John Birney, Principal, St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School (231) 932-4810  jbirney@gtacs.org 
Jessica Lesinski, Principal, Immaculate Conception Elementary (231) 946-5961  jlesinski@gtacs.org 
Maureen DeYoung, Assistant Principal, Immaculate Conception Elementary (231) 995-8460  mdeyoung@gtacs.org 

Admissions

Phone Email
Cindy Weber, Director of Enrollment Services & Student Retention (231) 995-8477  cweber@gtacs.org 
Lori Phillips, Senior Admissions Specialistns (231) 995-8425  lphillips@gtacs.org 

Advancement

Phone Email
Wayne Mueller, Executive Director (231) 995-8428  wmueller@gtacs.org 
Kathy Britten, Gladhander Coordinator and Advancement Officer (231) 941-4523  kbritten@gtacs.org 
Molly Flowers, Advancement Officer (231) 995-8474  mflowers@gtacs.org 
Tonya Ratajczak, Advancement Assistant (231) 946-8147  tratajczak@gtacs.org 

Athletics & Facilities

Phone Email
Aaron Biggar, Athletic Director and Interim High School Principal (231) 946-1180  abiggar@gtacs.org 
Jeremy Martinchek (231) 995-8423  jmartinchek@gtacs.org 

Business Office

Phone Email
Deb Quinlan, Business Manager (231) 995-8424  dquinlan@gtacs.org 
Brooke Bolton, Business Assistant (231) 946-0652  bbolton@gtacs.org 

Chaplain

Phone Email
Fr. Michael Class, SJ (231) 995-8457  mclass@gtacs.org 

Curriculum & Instruction

Phone Email
Matt Bauman, Director of Curriculum and Learning, Dean of Students (231) 929-3564  mbauman@gtacs.org 

Dining Services

Phone Email
Dewayne Litwiller, Executive Chef & Dining Services Director (231) 995-8454  dlitwiller@gtacs.org 
Karen Spencer, Dining Services Administrator (231) 995-8454  kspencer@gtacs.org 
Joe Niskanen, Sous Chef (SF)   jniskanen@gtacs.org 
Cheri Youmans, Sous Chef (SF)   cyoumans@gtacs.org 
Mary Salgat   msalgat@gtacs.org 
Chris Byrne   cbyrne@gtacs.org 
Tracy Gallagher, Site Operator (SEAS)   tgallagher@gtacs.org 
Deb Fouch, Server (SEAS)   dfouch@gtacs.org 
Laura Scott, Server (SEAS)   lscott@gtacs.org 
Jeff Hughes, Sous Chef (IC)   jhughes@gtacs.org 
Liz Primeau, Site Operator (IC)   lprimeau@gtacs.org 
Paula Donaldson, Site Operator (IC)   pdonaldson@gtacs.org 
Debbie Thornton, Preschool Meals   dthornton@gtacs.org 
Pat Bryan   Preschool Meals/Dishwasher (IC) 
Dulce Kiessel, Server (IC)   dkiessel@gtacs.org 

Maintenance

Phone Email
Michael Alfaro (SEAS)   malfaro@gtacs.org 
Joe Burleson (SF)   jburleson@gtacs.org 
Pat Glazier (SF)   pglazier@gtacs.org 
Rich Halstead (SF)    
Mark LaPan (IC)   mlapan@gtacs.org 
Greg Robinson   grobinson@gtacs.org 
Don Thornton (231) 946-1305  dthornton@gtacs.org 

Gladhander

Phone Email
Kathy Britten (231) 941-GLAD  kbritten@gtacs.org 

Marketing & Communications

Phone Email
Cathy Nelson, Director of Marketing & Communications (231) 995-8427  cnelson@gtacs.org 

TRIP (Tuition Reduction Incentive Program)

Phone Email
Kate Fly/Lynn Montroy (231) 932-4848  trip@gtacs.org 
Click here for the Faculty Listing +

Name

Title School
Jessica Lesinski Principal Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Maureen DeYoung Assistant Principal Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Kelly Knox Secretary Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Denise Krueger Secretary Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Katie Bouwhuis Kindergarten Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Kelly Santorilla Kindergarten Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Pat Talbott Kindergarten Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Andrea Thorpe Kindergarten Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Karen Alpers 1st Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Jean Maslowski 1st Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Teresa Passinault 1st Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Brittany Roberts 1st Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Tammy Knudsen 2nd Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Lori Meddaugh 2nd Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Ayriel Parmer 2nd Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Heidi Stoudt 2nd Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Janina Timmer 2nd Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Lisa Galbraith 3rd Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Sister Anna Catherine 3rd Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Noah Phillips 3rd Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Sarah Rigan 3rd Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Sister Magdalena 4th Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Lisa Hathaway 4th Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Rachel Korson 4th Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Sharon Taylor 4th Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Ben Beckwith 5th Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Casey DiMercurio 5th Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Caroline Oosterhouse 5th Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Erin Donnell Intervention Specialist Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Charity Madion Reading Support, Grades K-2 Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Stacey Alpers St. Thomas Aquinas Reading, Grades 3-5 and Reading Support, Grades 1-2 Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Maria Elshaw St. Thomas Aquinas Math, Grades 3-5 and Math Support Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Kristen Abner K-2 Reading Group Assistant Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Mary Jo Mueller Reading Group Assistant, Grades 1-2 Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Mary Jo Mueller Reading Groups Assistant (1-2) Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Margaret Wilson Librarian Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Kathy Hiatt Librarian Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Jennifer Kent Preschool Physical Education Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Amy Harper Art Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Deb Coburn Art Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Holly Olszewski Music Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Dominique Quintanilla Physical Education Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Melissa Spagnuolo Physical Education Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Charles Taylor Band Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Maggie Schroer Counselor Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Adrienne Russell Lunchroom Team Leader Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Cindy Beckwith Lunchroom Supervisor Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Molly Campbell Lunchroom Supervisor Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Beth Babel St. Joseph Club Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Pam Bush-Lardie St. Joseph Club Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Sherry Lark St. Joseph Club St. Joseph Club
Gail Robinson St. Joseph Club Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Janet Troppman St. Joseph Club Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Julie Egelus 3s Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Kelly Daciuk 4s Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Rebecca Wright 4s Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Missy Muzljakovich PreK Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Sheila LaPan PreK Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Stephanie Brajak PreK Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Charles Taylor Band/Instrumental Music Immaculate Conception Elementary School
John Birney Principal St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Melissa Lundberg Secretary St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Lea Ann Anderson 6th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Ken Knudsen 6th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Korie Franckowiak 6th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Sharon Noggle 6th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Kelly Coffman 7th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Josh Sellers 7th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Chris Vaughan 7th/8th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Julie Cencer 7th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Leslie Summers 8th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Bailey Chouinard 8th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Russell Nance 7th/8th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Fred Robb Science, Math Enrichment St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Tammy Soto Reading Support St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Elizabeth (Lizzie) Many Math Support St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Molly Jarema Librarian St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Carol Johnson Computer Lab St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Ginny Newman Social Worker St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Amy Harper Art St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Charles Taylor Band St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Dr. Erick Chittle Principal St. Francis High School
Kathy Hunt Secretary St. Francis High School
Tonya Ratajczak Secretary/Student Attendance St. Francis High School
Kelsey Acton Government/World History St. Francis High School
Carol Brinks Spanish St. Francis High School
Sister Chiara Physical Science, Scripture St. Francis High School
Terry Davis English St. Francis High School
Nicole DeVol Counselor, Grades 9-10 St. Francis High School
Liana Dunlop American Literature, Economics St. Francis High School
Ben Ferris Spanish St. Francis High School
Jennifer Funk Biology, Algebra St. Francis High School
Sister Julia Marie Chemistry, Environmental Science, Physics St. Francis High School
Jamie Hardesty Choir, Jazz Band Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Jim Hornyak Algebra, Geometry St. Francis High School
Carol Johnson Computer Science St. Francis High School
Will Jurkiewicz British Literature, AP Literature, Creative Origin, Jazz Band, AP Psychology St. Francis High School
Molly Klettner Algebra, AP Stats St. Francis High School
Harold Kranick Theatre Arts St. Francis High School
John LaCross Intro to Catholicism, Chemistry St. Francis High School
Amy Lee Culinary Arts St. Francis High School
Beth Maday Counselor, Grades 11-12 St. Francis High School
Jason Maday Church History, Apologetics St. Francis High School
Keith Penski Calculus St. Francis High School
Alexia Ruelas 2D Art, Yearbook, Photography, Sculpture St. Francis High School
Cheryl Schmuckal AP Language and Composition, British Literature, Argumentation & Debate St. Francis High School
Carl Scholten US History, Government Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Dr. Walter Scott American Literature, Latin I-III St. Francis High School
Tim Shrift Enriched Algebra St. Francis High School
Rod Taplin US History, Military History, AP Government St. Francis High School
Grace Tyson Algebra, Geometry St. Francis High School
Bridget Thuente Anatomy, AP Biology St. Francis High School
Charles Taylor Band St. Francis High School
Vanessa Tucker Librarian / iPad Coordinator St. Francis High School
Trish Zamarron Sacred Scripture, Catholic Apologetics St. Francis High School