FACULTY AND STAFF LISTING

The endeavor to interweave reason and faith, which has become the heart of individual subjects, makes for unity, articulation and coordination, bringing forth within what is learned in a school a Christian vision of the world, of life, of culture, and of history. – The Holy See’s Teaching on Catholic Schools

Click here for the Staff Listing +

Superintendent's Office

Phone Email
Mike Buell, Superintendent (231) 946-8100  mrbuell@gtacs.org 
Eric Mulvany, Executive Assistant (231) 946-8100  emulvany@gtacs.org 
Dr. Erick Chittle, Principal, St. Francis High School (231) 995-8429  echittle@gtacs.org 
Carl Scholten, Principal, St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School (231) 932-4810  cscholten@gtacs.org 
Maureen DeYoung, Principal, Immaculate Conception Elementary School (231) 995-8460  mdeyoung@gtacs.org 
Jessica Lesinski, Principal, Holy Angels Preschool & Elementary (231) 946-5961  jlesinski@gtacs.org 

Admissions

Phone Email
Lori Phillips, Director of Admissions (231) 995-8425  lphillips@gtacs.org 
   

Advancement

Phone Email
Wayne Mueller, Executive Director (231) 995-8428  wmueller@gtacs.org 
Linda Schell, Administrative Assistant and Alumni Coordinator (231) 946-8147  lschell@gtacs.org 
Kathy Britten, Gladhander Coordinator and Advancement Officer (231) 941-4523  kbritten@gtacs.org 
Kathleen Haueisen Advancement Officer  khaueisen@gtacs.org 
Pam Klumpp, Advancement Assistant and Mission Trip Coordinator (231) 946-6365  pklumpp@gtacs.org 

Athletics & Facilities

Phone Email
Aaron Biggar, Athletic Director (231) 946-1180  abiggar@gtacs.org 
MaryLou Middleton (231) 995-8423  mmiddleton@gtacs.org 

Business Office

Phone Email
Deb Quinlan (231) 995-8424  dquinlan@gtacs.org 
Helen Zakrzewski (231) 946-0652  hzakrzewski@gtacs.org 

Chaplains

Phone Email
Fr. Bill Lipscomb, Chaplain Emeritus (231) 995-8457  frbill@gtacs.org 
Fr. Elias Chinzara, Chaplain (231) 995-8457  frelias@gtacs.org 

Curriculum & Instruction

Phone Email
Matt Bauman, Director of Curriculum and Learning, Dean of Students (231) 995-8484  mbauman@gtacs.org 

Dining Services

Phone Email
Dewayne Litwiller, Executive Chef (231) 995-8454  dlitwiller@gtacs.org 
Amy Lee, Sous Chef/Catering (231) 995-8454  alee@gtacs.org 
Karen Spencer, Dining Services Administrator (231) 995-8454  kspencer@gtacs.org 

Maintenance

Phone Email
Don Thornton (231) 946-1305  dthornton@gtacs.org 

Gladhander

Phone Email
Kathy Britten (231) 941-GLAD  kbritten@gtacs.org 

Marketing & Communications

Phone Email
Cathy Nelson, Director of Marketing & Communications (231) 995-8427  cnelson@gtacs.org 

Technology

Phone Email
Cindy Mason (231) 995-8453  cmason@gtacs.org 
Vanessa Tucker, iPad Corordinator   vtucker@gtacs.org 

TRIP (Tuition Reduction Incentive Program)

Phone Email
Kate Fly/Lynn Montroy (231) 932-4848  trip@gtacs.org 
Click here for the Faculty Listing +

Name

Title School
Jessica Lesinski Principal Holy Angels Elementary
Nikki Kleinrichert Secretary Holy Angels Elementary
Teresa Passinault Kindergarten Teacher Holy Angels Elementary
Patricia Talbott Kindergarten Teacher Holy Angels Elementary
Sarah Rigan Kindergarten Teacher Holy Angels Elementary
Karen Alpers 1st Grade Teacher Holy Angels Elementary
Brittany Roberts 1st Grade Teacher Holy Angels Elementary
Jean Maslowski 1st Grade Teacher Holy Angels Elementary
Tammy Knudsen 2nd Grade Teacher Holy Angels Elementary
Janina Timmer 2nd Grade Teacher Holy Angels Elementary
Ayriel Parmer 2nd Grade Teacher Holy Angels Elementary
Stacey Alpers 3rd Grade Teacher Holy Angels Elementary
Lisa Hathaway 3rd Grade Teacher Holy Angels Elementary
Lori Meddaugh 3rd Grade Teacher Holy Angels Elementary
Heidi Stoudt 3rd Grade Teacher Holy Angels Elementary
Charity Madion Reading Holy Angels Elementary
Nancy Brown Counselor Holy Angels Elementary
Ann Kavanaugh Lunch Supervisor Holy Angels Elementary
Nikki Millward Lunch Supervisor Holy Angels Elementary
Nicole Hazen Spanish Holy Angels Elementary
Julie Forlenza Physical Education Holy Angels Elementary
Kathy Hiatt Librarian Holy Angels Elementary
Sonya Neal General Music Holy Angels Preschool
Kate Boerema Reading Aide Holy Angels Elementary
Adam VanHouten Art Holy Angels Elementary
Kelly Daciuk Teacher Holy Angels Preschool
Missy Muzljakovich Teacher Holy Angels Preschool
Josh Sullivan Preschool 3s/St. Joseph Club Holy Angels Elementary
Rebecca Wright Teacher Holy Angels Preschool
Shannon Robertson Teacher Aide Holy Angels Preschool
Brenda Lau Teacher Holy Angels Preschool
Jenifer Avery Teacher Aide Holy Angels Preschool
Gail Thelen Teacher Holy Angels Elementary
Annette Kendziorski Teacher Aide Holy Angels Elementary
Sheila LaPan Teacher Holy Angels Preschool
Blaire Noren Teacher Aide Holy Angels Preschool
Abbie Clark Teacher Aide Holy Angels Preschool
Caty Weitzel Teacher Aide Holy Angels Elementary
Katie Bobrowski Teacher Aide Holy Angels Elementary
Melissa Koeneman Teacher Aide Holy Angels Elementary
Angie Macnowski Preschool 3's/Preschool Physical Education Holy Angels Elementary
Maureen DeYoung Principal Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Denise Krueger Secretary Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Rachel Bott 4th Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Stephanie Brajak 4th Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Lisa Hathaway 4th Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Janine Winkler 4th Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Erin Bach 5th Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Ben Beckwith 5th Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Cassandra (Casey) Droste 5th Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Sharon Taylor 5th Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Jessica Kerfoot Math Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Mary Beth Myler Reading Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Maria Elshaw Reading Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Nancy Brown Counselor Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Julie Forlenza Physical Education Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Emma Jacobson Spanish Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Melissa Spagnuolo Spanish Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Jennifer Newman Reading Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Maureen DeYoung St. Thomas Language Arts Holy Angels Elementary
Fr. Chris Jarvis Associate Pastor Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Charles Taylor General Music Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Nancy Will General Music Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Adam VanHouten Art Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Margaret Wilson Librarian Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Carl Scholten Principal St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Melissa Lundberg Secretary St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
LeaAnn Anderson 6th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Carol Erickson 6th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Sharon Noggle 6th Grade Team Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Ken Knudsen 6th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Rebecca Callery 7th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Kristen Gray 7th Grade Team Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Josh Sellers 7th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Tracey Tull 7th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Nancy Martin 8th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Russell Nance 8th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Sarah Sheridan 8th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Leslie Summers 8th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Fred Robb Math Support St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Clair Pearl Art St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Molly Jarema Librarian St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Carol Johnson Computer Lab St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Ginny Newman Social Worker St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Tammy Soto Seton Center for Learning St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Patricia Moore World Languages St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Kelly Roscher Phys. Ed and Health St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Julie Forlenza Athletic Director St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Charles Taylor Band St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Singkhan Riddell Lunch Room Aide St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Dr. Erick Chittle Principal St. Francis High School
Kathy Hunt Secretary St. Francis High School
MaryLou Middleton Secretary/Student Attendance St. Francis High School
Catherine Babbitt Catholic Apologetics/Biology/Anatomy St. Francis High School
Megan (Hurley) Block Academic Support/ACT PRep St. Francis High School
Carol Brinks Spanish St. Francis High School
Scott Carter Choir St. Francis High School
Briana Conklin College Prep Algebra St. Francis High School
Nicole DeVol Counselor St. Francis High School
Ben Ferris Spanish St. Francis High School
Strength and Conditioning Instructor St. Francis High School
Jim Hornyak Math St. Francis High School
Will Jurkiewicz AP Psych/AP English/British LIterature St. Francis High School
Molly Klettner Math St. Francis High School
John LaCross Chemistry/Phys. Science/Religion St. Francis High School
Amy Lee Culinary Arts St. Francis High School
Beth Maday Counselor St. Francis High School
Frank Paladino Chemistry/Physics St. Francis High School
David Peck Social Studies/History/Religion St. Francis High School
Alexia Ruelas Art & Photography St. Francis High School
Tyler Sanborn Math and Economics St. Francis High School
Cheryl Schmuckal AP Language/Literature/English St. Francis High School
Dr. Walter Scott English, Latin St. Francis High School
Tim Shrift Science St. Francis High School
Bill Strong Religion/English St. Francis High School
Rod Taplin Social Studies St. Francis High School
Charles Taylor Band St. Francis High School
Vanessa Tucker Librarian / iPad Coordinator St. Francis High School
Religion/Math St. Francis High School
Margaret Wilson Library/iPad Coordinator St. Francis High School
Trish Zamarron Religion St. Francis High School