FACULTY AND STAFF LISTING

The endeavor to interweave reason and faith, which has become the heart of individual subjects, makes for unity, articulation and coordination, bringing forth within what is learned in a school a Christian vision of the world, of life, of culture, and of history. – The Holy See’s Teaching on Catholic Schools

Click here for the Staff Listing +

Superintendent's Office

Phone Email
Mike Buell, Superintendent (231) 946-8100  mrbuell@gtacs.org 
Mel Jones, Administrative Assistant (231) 946-8100  mjones@gtacs.org 
Eric Mulvany, Director of School Operations (231) 946-8100  emulvany@gtacs.org 
Dr. Erick Chittle, Principal, St. Francis High School (231) 995-8429  echittle@gtacs.org 
Carl Scholten, Principal, St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School (231) 932-4810  cscholten@gtacs.org 
Jessica Lesinski, Principal, Immaculate Conception Elementary (231) 946-5961  jlesinski@gtacs.org 
Maureen DeYoung, Assistant Principal, Immaculate Conception Elementary (231) 995-8460  mdeyoung@gtacs.org 

Admissions

Phone Email
Lori Phillips, Admissions (231) 995-8425  lphillips@gtacs.org 

Advancement

Phone Email
Wayne Mueller, Executive Director (231) 995-8428  wmueller@gtacs.org 
Linda Schell, Administrative Assistant and Alumni Coordinator (231) 946-8147  lschell@gtacs.org 
Kathy Britten, Gladhander Coordinator and Advancement Officer (231) 941-4523  kbritten@gtacs.org 
Molly Flowers, Advancement Officer 231 995-8474  mflowers@gtacs.org 

Athletics & Facilities

Phone Email
Aaron Biggar, Athletic Director (231) 946-1180  abiggar@gtacs.org 
MaryLou Middleton (231) 995-8423  mmiddleton@gtacs.org 

Business Office

Phone Email
Deb Quinlan (231) 995-8424  dquinlan@gtacs.org 
Cindy Hodges (231) 946-0652  chodges@gtacs.org 

Chaplains

Phone Email
Fr. Michael Class, SJ (231) 995-8457  mclass@gtacs.org 
Fr. Bill Lipscomb, Chaplain Emeritus (231) 995-8457  frbill@gtacs.org 
Deacon Kevin Endres    

Curriculum & Instruction

Phone Email
Matt Bauman, Director of Curriculum and Learning, Dean of Students (231) 929-3564  mbauman@gtacs.org 

Dining Services

Phone Email
Dewayne Litwiller, Executive Chef (231) 995-8454  dlitwiller@gtacs.org 
Karen Spencer, Dining Services Administrator (231) 995-8454  kspencer@gtacs.org 
Amy Lee, Sous Chef (231) 995-8454  alee@gtacs.org 
Cheri Youmans, Sous Chef   cyoumans@gtacs.org 
Chris Mushall, Sous Chef   cmushall@gtacs.org 
Liz Primeau   lprimeau@gtacs.org 
Paula Donaldson   pdonaldson@gtacs.org 
Mary Salgat   msalgat@gtacs.org 
Tracey Gallagher   tgallagher@gtacs.org 
Barb Cummings   bcummings@gtacs.org 
Whitney Hendricks   whendricks@gtacs.org 
Singh Riddell   sriddell@gtacs.org 
Kathy Pittenger   kpittenger@gtacs.org 
Teresa Corcoran   tcorcoran@gtacs.org 

Maintenance

Phone Email
Don Thornton (231) 946-1305  dthornton@gtacs.org 
Michael Alfaro   malfaro@gtacs.org 
Bob Beeman   bbeeman@gtacs.org 
Pat Glazier   pglazier@gtacs.org 
Mark LaPan   mlapan@gtacs.org 
Greg Robinson   grobinson@gtacs.org 

Gladhander

Phone Email
Kathy Britten (231) 941-GLAD  kbritten@gtacs.org 

Marketing & Communications

Phone Email
Cathy Nelson, Director of Marketing & Communications (231) 995-8427  cnelson@gtacs.org 

TRIP (Tuition Reduction Incentive Program)

Phone Email
Kate Fly/Lynn Montroy (231) 932-4848  trip@gtacs.org 
Click here for the Faculty Listing +

Name

Title School
Jessica Lesinski Principal Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Maureen DeYoung Assistant Principal Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Nikki Kleinrichert Secretary Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Denise Krueger Secretary Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Sarah Rigan Kindergarten Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Kelly Santorilla Kindergarten Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Patricia Talbott Kindergarten Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Andrea Thorpe Kindergarten Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Shannon Robertson Kindergarten Assistant, Recess Supervisor Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Karen Alpers 1st Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Jean Maslowski 1st Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Teresa Passinault 1st Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Brittany Roberts 1st Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Tammy Knudsen 2nd Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Ayriel Parmer 2nd Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Janina Timmer 2nd Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Stacey Alpers 3rd Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Lori Meddaugh 3rd Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Heidi Stoudt 3rd Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Lisa Hathaway 4th Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Rachel Korson 4th Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Kim Meachum 4th Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Erin Bach 5th Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Ben Beckwith 5th Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Casey DiMercurio 5th Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Sharon Taylor 5th Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Maria Elshaw St. Thomas Aquinas Math (3-5) & Math Support Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Mary Beth Myler St. Thomas Aquinas Reading (3-5) Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Charity Madion Reading Support (K-2) Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Jennifer Newman Reading Support (3-5), Reading Assistant (1-2) Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Erin Donnell Intervention Specialist Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Mary Jo Mueller Reading Groups Assistant (1-2) Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Brenda Lau 3s Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Kathy Hiatt Librarian Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Margaret Wilson Librarian Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Angie Macnowski Preschool Physical Education Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Charles Taylor Fifth Grade Band Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Maggie Schroer Counselor Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Ann Kavanaugh Lunch Room Supervisor Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Nikki Millward Lunchroom Supervisor Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Beth Babel St. Joseph Club Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Pam Bush-Lardie St. Joseph Club Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Sherry Lark St. Joseph Club Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Gail Robinson St. Joseph Club Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Janet Troppman St. Joseph Club Holy Angels Elementary
Kelly Daciuk 3s Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Rebecca Wright 4s Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Missy Muzljakovich Pre K Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Sheila LaPan Pre-K Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Kelly Santorilla Pre-K Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
St. Joseph Club Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Jenifer Avery Teacher Aide Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Gail Thelen Preschool Aide Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Blaire Noren Teacher Aide St. Joseph Club Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Carrie Mugerian Preschool Aide Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Caty Weitzel Preschool Aide Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Katie Bobrowski Teacher Aide Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Michelle Mackey Preschool Aide Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Shannon Robertson Office Assistant Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Maureen DeYoung Principal Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Denise Krueger Secretary Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Casey Droste 5th Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Sharon Taylor 5th Grade Teacher Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Charles Taylor Band/Instrumental Music Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Carl Scholten Principal St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Melissa Lundberg Secretary St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Lea Ann Anderson 6th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Ken Knudsen 6th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Korie Franckowiak 6th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Sharon Noggle 6th Grade Team Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Kristen Gray 7th Grade Team Immaculate Conception Elementary School
Josh Sellers 7th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Chris Vaughan 7th/8th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Sander Scott 7th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Leslie Summers 8th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Nancy Martin 8th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Sarah Sheridan 8th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Russell Nance 8th Grade Team St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Tammy Soto Reading Support St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Fred Robb Math Support St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Molly Jarema Librarian St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Carol Johnson Computer Lab St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Ginny Newman Social Worker St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Charles Taylor Band St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School
Dr. Erick Chittle Principal St. Francis High School
Kathy Hunt Secretary St. Francis High School
MaryLou Middleton Secretary/Student Attendance St. Francis High School
Beth Maday Counselor, Grades 11-12 St. Francis High School
Nicole DeVol Counselor, Grades 9-10 St. Francis High School
Carol Brinks Spanish St. Francis High School
Deacon Ben Martin Catholic Apologetics/Government/World History St. Francis High School
Scott Carter Choir St. Francis High School
Briana Tholen Biology, Forensic Science, Environmental Science St. Francis High School
Ben Ferris Spanish St. Francis High School
Jim Hornyak Algebra, Geometry St. Francis High School
Will Jurkiewicz British Literature, AP Literature, AP Psychology St. Francis High School
Molly Klettner Algebra II, AP Stats St. Francis High School
John LaCross Intro to Catholicism, Physical Science, Chemistry St. Francis High School
Amy Lee Culinary Arts St. Francis High School
Frank Paladino Physics, Honors Chemistry St. Francis High School
World Religions, Government, World History, International Terrorism St. Francis High School
Alexia Ruelas Photography, Sculpture, Metals, 2D Art St. Francis High School
Liana Dunlop American Literature, Economics St. Francis High School
Cheryl Schmuckal AP Language and Composition, British Literature St. Francis High School
Dr. Walter Scott Latin, American Literature St. Francis High School
Tim Shrift Physical Science St. Francis High School
Terry Davis English St. Francis High School
Rod Taplin US History, Military History, AP Government St. Francis High School
Charles Taylor Band St. Francis High School
Vanessa Tucker Librarian / iPad Coordinator St. Francis High School
Jason Maday Religion/Mission Trips St. Francis High School
Carmen Peplinski Algebra II, Pre-Calc, Honors Pre-Calc St. Francis High School
Vanessa Tucker Library/iPad Coordinator St. Francis High School
Trish Zamarron Sacred Scripture, Catholic Apologetics St. Francis High School